NOMINEES FOR PARISH COUNCIL VOTE FOR FOUR (4) TWO YEAR TERM

| Harrry Alexanian Sevan Demirdogen * Louis Nicolosi * Rafik Papalian Mark Tashjian Virginia Tavitian * | |
|---|---|
| | NOMINATING COMMITTEE VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONE YEAR TERM |
| Joyce Alexanian Stephen Arthur Richard Bazarian Elizabeth Derderian Sylvia Tavitian * | |
| | AUDITING COMMITTEE VOTE FOR ONE (1) THREE YEAR TERM |
| Martin Aaronian Joseph Tavitian | |
| | DIOCESAN DELEGATES VOTE FOR TWO (2) FOUR YEAR TERM |
| Barbara Arthur James Derderian Albert Movsessian Paul Tavitian * | |

* Denotes Incumbent

Biographies of the nominees for Parish Council will be distributed at the meeting.