ARMENIAN CHURCH OF THE HOLY ASCENSION

ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY - February 3, 1991

BALLOT

	Office of PARISH COUNCIL	*Please vote for five (5).
- 	AVAKIAN, HERBERT	MCGREGOR, PEARL
	CHAGHATZBANIAN, ANTRANIG	NAJARIAN, RICHARD
	DABAKIAN, THOMAS	PAPAZIAN, SHAVARSH
	KALFAIAN, RICHARD	VARTANIAN, VARTAN
•	KAOLIAN, SARKIS	YAPOUJIAN, VREJ
	(write-in)	(write-in)
****	******	******
•	Office of DIOCESAN DELEGATE	*Please vote for one (1).
-	AZARIAN, MARDY	YAPOUJIAN, MARIE
	KASPARIAN, CONSTANCE	(write-in)
****	******	*****
	Office of NOMINATING COMMITTEE	*Please vote for three (3).
•	AGULIAN, SAM	SHEGIRIAN, ROSE
	CHAGHATZBANIAN, ELSIE	TARAIAN, NICKY
	DER MEGERDICHIAN, SARA	TRAPASSO, SONIA
	(write-in	(write-in)
****	**************	******
	Office of AUDITING COMMITTEE	*Please vote for three (3).
	CHAGHATZBANIAN, KRIKOR	NAHABEDIAN, BEDROS
, o	D'URSO, SHARON	TOKATLIAN, MATTHEW
•	MALKASIAN, LEO	TRAPASSO, RALPH
	(write-in)	(write-in)