EUBGSSEAV BERVALE BALLOT

Chairman Parish Assembly

(elect one) Col. George Juskalian

Secretary Parish Assembly

(elect one) Linda Ekizian Arpie Tate

Parish Council (elect 5)

Rosemary Arkoian
Jack Dilanian
Stephan Mermer
Vartkes Keshishian
Raffi Karahisar
Edward Onanian

Nominating Committee (elect 3)

Sahag Dedeian George Derderian Sirarpi Ohannessian Valentine Stahl

Auditing Committee (elect 3)

Raymond Babigan
Jerry Hekimian
Souny Kodjanian
Albert Manian
Blanche Manian
Sirarpi Ohannessian

Presented by the 1985 Nominating Committee

Sertado (a lego 🐧 o el goro de Calabada de Ceptiva a rec

and the control of the state of

- Charles Kumkumian
 - Ann Kavookian
 - Abraham Bodurian

NOTE: Nominations from the floor will be recognized. Please secure the prior consent of the nominee.

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY

FEBRUARY 2, 1986

- 1. Opening Prayer Roll Call
 - 2. Election of Assembly Tivan
 - 3. Minutes of 1985 Assembly
 - 4. Reports
 - A. Pastor and Parish Council
 - B. Diocesan Delegates
 - C. Women's Guild
 - D. Church School
 - E. Armenian School
 - F. Choir
 - G. A.V.Y.O.A. Sr. and Jr.
 - H. Hye Club
 - I. Ararat Avak Society
 - J. Building Project
 - (1) Building Fund Committee
 - (2) Construction Committee
 - 5. Election of Parish Council, Auditing Committee and Nominating Committee Members
 - 6. Old Businesss
 - 7. New Business Proposals and Amendments
 - 8. Parish Council Treasurer's Report
 - 9. Auditing Committee Report and Proposed Budget
 - 10. Announcement of Election Results
 - 11. Benediction and Adjourment.