ST. GREGORY OF NAREK ARMENIAN CHURCH 1997-ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 15, 1998

AGENDA

Opening Prayer & Prayer for Deceased Parish Members

- 1. Welcoming Remarks by Very Reverend Father Simeon Odabashian, Pastor. Welcoming Remarks by Dr. Sebouh Setrakian, Parish Council Chairman
- 2. Verification of Dues Paying Members
- 3. Election of Parish Assembly Officers
 - A. Chairman
 - B. Secretary
- 4. Minutes of the February 23, 1997 Annual Parish Assembly
- 5. Elections Conducted by Nominating Committee
 - A. Parish Council: 4 to be elected
 - B. Nominating Committee: 3 to be elected
 - C. Auditing Committee: 1 to be elected
- 6. Parish Council Activities and Financial Reports
- 7. Approval of 1998 Budget
- 8. Diocesan Delegate's Report
- 9. Parish Auxiliary Reports
- 10. Old and New Business
- 11. Election Results
- 12. Adjournment and Closing Prayer

U. Գրիգոր Նարեկացի ≺այաստանեայց Եկեղեցի St. Gregory of Narck Armenian Church

678 Richmond Road • Richmond Heights, Ohio 44143 • 216-381-6590

INVITATION TO THE 1997 ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY

Dear Church Members:

The Pastor and Parish Council of St. Gregory of Narek Armenian Church cordially invite you to participate in our Annual Parish Assembly to be held on Sunday, February 15, 1998 in the Cultural Hall. On that day Church Services will be followed by a light luncheon (nominal fee) and the meeting will commence at 1:00 p.m.

The Annual Parish Assembly is one of the most important functions of our church. It is a moral obligation and duty for each member in good standing to participate in this meeting. Please remember only dues paying members in good standing can vote.

1997 Elected Parish Council Officers

Sebouh Setrakian
Ara Bagdasarian
Archie Andonian
Anita Arpajian
Todd Russell
Arek Torosian
Vladimir Arutyunov

Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Advisor

Diocesan Delegate Ara Bagdasarian

Russell Arslanian (alternate)

Nominating Committee Mary Arslanian

Serop Demirjian Mona Karoghlanian

Auditing Committee Richard Aurslanian

Murad Demirjian Lisa Richardson