ST GREGORY OF NAREK ARMENIAN CHURCH 1998 ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 1999

AGENDA

Opening Prayer & Prayer for Deceased Parish Members

- 1. Welcoming Remarks by Fr. Simeon Odabashian, Pastor Welcoming Remarks by Mr. Richard Aurslanian, Parish Council Chairman
- 2. Verification of Dues Paying Members
- 3. Election of Parish Assembly Officers
 - A. Chairman
 - B. Secretary
- 4. Minutes of the February 15, 1998 Annual Parish Assembly
- 5. Elections Conducted by Nominating Committee
 - A. Parish Council: 3 to be elected
 - B. Nominating Committee: 3 to be elected
 - C. Auditing Committee: 1 to be elected
- 6. Parish Council Activities and Financial Reports
- 7. Approval of 1999 Budget
 - A. Sister Parish Program
 - C. Approval of 1999 Budget
- 8. Diocesan Delegate's Report
- 9. Parish Auxiliary Reports
- 10. Old and New Business
- 11. Election Results
- 12. Adjournment

Closing Prayer



UF. 911911 VUITHUST SUBB. UNUPHLUHUV HHFULST St. Gregory of Narek Armenian Apostolic Church



February 17, 1999

INVITATION TO THE 1998 ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY

Dear Church Member:

The Pastor and Parish Council of St. Gregory of Narek Armenian Church cordially invite you to participate in the 1998 Annual Parish Assembly to be held on Sunday, February 28, 1999 in the Cultural Hall. On that day Church Services will be followed by a light luncheon (nominal fee) and the meeting will commence at 1:00 p.m.

The Annual Parish Assembly is one of the most important functions of our church. It is the moral obligation and duty of each member in good standing to participate in this meeting. Please remember that only dues paying members in good standing may vote.

1998 Elected Parish Council Officers

Richard Aurslanian

chairman

Anita Arpajian

vice-chairman

Papken Maksoudian

secretary

Dina Aurslanian

assistant secretary

Todd Russell

treasurer

Arek Torosian

assistant treasurer

Debbie Venditti

advisor

Diocesan Delegate

Ara Bagdasarian

Russell Arslanian (alternate)

Nominating Committee

Steven Davidian Jill Maksoudian Nina Setrakian

Auditing Committee

Murad Demirjian Mona Karoghlanian Sebouh Setrakian