7. The names of the candidates elected are:

Parish Council:

Peter Egigian Vahram Fantazian Joanne Nassar Kazar Terterian Richard Vahratian

Nominating Committee:

Gregory Boyajian Barbara Haroutunian **Gregory Jamian** Garry Javizian Laura Negosian

Auditors:

John Bahadurian Roseann Manoogian Thomas Stamboulian

Diocesan Delegates:

Martin Cholakian Martin Manoogian Arthur Mardigian Richard Norsigian John K. Semizian Harry Terzian Dr. Gary Zamanigian

Our 1990 Diocesan dues have been paid in full.

I hope the above is in compliance with the Diocesan Directive, and that we will have the pleasure of you confirming the elections of our Parish at your earliest convenience.

Yours in Christ,

Father Paren Avedikian

Pastor

PA/rb Encls.