PARISHONER OF THE YEAR

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: *
Violet Galazan 1987
Sarkis Yirigian 1989
Adrienne Damian 1988
Darlene Simonian 1990
Clev Azarigian 1987
Father Michael Advisor

* Indicates start of 3 year term of service with the committee

One new member should be elected to replace Violet Galazan.

Based on established criteria, persons honored in 1990 were:

- Seranoosh Azarigian - Sarkis Grigorian - Esgouhi Simonian

The 49th Anniversary Banquet was held on Sunday, September 23, 1990.