Armenian Church of the Holy Resurrection

Official Ballot

February 1,1998

Parish Council Please Vote for 4

[] Gloria Azarigian
[] Emil Mosey
[] Timothy Bagdasarian
[] Michael Romano .

3. [] Peter Bagdigian Jr. 7.[] Arther Simonian Jr.

4. [] John Chiloyan 8. [] Mark Simonian

Diocesan Delegates Please Vote for 2

From the floor D Yz Patrien Butters

1. []Adrienne Damian 3.[] Harry Hougas

2. [] Ed DerAsadourian 4.[] Arthur Simonian Sr.

Auditing Committee Please Vote for 1

1. [] John P. Abrahamian 2. [] Gary Kerr

Nominating Committee Please Vote for 3

1. [] Violet Galazan 4. [] Betty Surabian

2. [] Armen Michalak 5. [] Elizabeth Vartanian

3.[] Rose Mosey 6. [] Levon Vatian

The following Parish Council members will remain in office for one additional year: Harry DerAsadourian, Gary Hovhanessian, John Maljanian Sr. John Maljanian Jr, and Sarkis Surabian