We hereby certify that the following members in good standing were duly elected as Diocesan Delegates during the 1997 Parish Assembly of the Armenian Church of Our Saviour in Worcester, Massachusetts held on February 16, 1997.

Michael Gulbankian, Sr. Jay Kapur Louis S. Mikitarian Agnes Sahagian Asbed Zakarian

Herman Purutyan - 1st Alternnate Thomas Garabedian - 2nd Alternate

Agnes Sahagian

Parish Council Secretary Manager

Rev. Fr. Aved Terzian

Pastor

Louis S. Mikitarian

Parish Council Chairman