

Saint Thomas Armenian Church

ՍՈՒՐԲ ԹՈՎՄԱՍ ՀԱՅՑ․ԵԿԵՂԵՑԻ

REV. ARNAK KASPARIAN, PASTOR

Janua

February 15, 1966

His Grace, Archbishop Sion Manoogian President, Diocesan Council New York, New York

Serpazan Hayr:

The Annual Parish Assembly convened on Sunday, February 6, 1966 in our Church Auditorium with 129 voting members participating. The following five members were elected for a term of two years to serve on the Parish Council:

1.	Antrangig Ouzoonian	103	votes
2.	John Varoujan Seferia		11
3.	Ray Kreppel	83	**
4.	Apkar Omartian	67	11
5.	George Gaveiian	64	**

We present these names asking your grace to confirm their election.

With filial respects,

Faithfully yours,

Fr. amok Kaspanin

Rev. Fr. Arnak Kasparian President, Parish Assembly

AK/v