

REV. ARNAK KASPARIAN, PASTOR

February 1, 1967

His Grace
Bishop Torkom Manoogian
President, Diocesan Council
New York, New York

Serpazan Hayr:

The Annual Parish Assembly convened on Sunday, January 29, 1967 in our Church Auditorium with 116 voting members participating. The following six members were elected for a term of two years to serve on the Parish Council:

| 1. | Victor Arzoumanian | 107 | votes |
|----|--------------------|-----|-------|
| 2. | Peter Daghlian | 94 | 11 |
| | Arthur Otchy | 83 | 11 |
| | Zaven Halejian | 71 | 11 |
| | Ohon Melikian | 62 | 11 |
| 6. | John Asadourian | 61 | 11 |

We present these names asking your grace to confirm their election.

With filial respects,

Faithfully yours,

Fr. Arnak Kasparian

President, Parish Assembly