



Saint Thomas Armenian Church

ՍՈՒՐԲ ԹՈՎՄԱՍ ՀԱՅՑ ԵԿԵՂԵՑԻ

REV. ARNAK KASPARIAN, PASTOR

February 26, 1975

Archbishop Torkom Manoogian, Primate Diocese of the Armenian Church 630 Second Avenue New York, N. Y. 10016

Your Grace:

At our Annual Meeting, the following were elected to the Parish Council:

u bonus? Frank Avakian -Stoneson, reelected Armenag Iskenderian Michele Izmirly Peter Mason, reelected Leon Nighohosian, reelected Arthur Otchy Oth

Hagop Kasparian is the Alternate. A copy of all election results is enclosed.

At its first meeting after the Annual Parish meeting, on february 11, the Parish Council accepted the resignation of Councilman George Mekenian and installed the Alternate in his stead; Thereafter, the Council elected the following to serve as its officers during 1975:

Chairman:

Arthur Otchy

 $(201) 567 \div 3854$

11 sherwood Road Tenafly, N. J. 07670

Vice Chairman: Frank Avakian-Stoneson (201) 567-3145

3 Moller Street Tenafly, N. J. 07670

Secretary:

Armenag Iskenderian (201) 391-3016

Park Ridge, N. J. 182 Stephen Drive

Treasurer:

Paul Varbedian (201) 945-7147

552 Highridge Avenue Cliffside Park, N. J. 07010

Asst. Sec:

Hagop Kasparian (201) 265-0234

53 Summit Avenue New Milford, N. J. 07646

Asst. Treas.: Michele Izmirly (201) 385-7573

369 Haworth Avenue Haworth, N. J. 07641