Invitation

YOU ARE INVITED to the Annual Parish Assembly of St. Thomas Armenian Church, Tenafly, N.J. to be held on SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 1976, following services, in the Auditorium.

The agenda will include reports of the Pastor and Parish Council and the various church organizations, elections, and the 1976 budget. It is important that each parish member be present to hear the annual reports and to participate in the deliberations and voting.

A light lunch will be served after the Divine Liturgy to members who plan to attend the meeting.

For the Parish Assembly

Rev. Arnak Kasparian President

George Mekenian, Victor Arzoomanian - Chairmen

Martha Saraydarian - Secretary

SNOW DATE: FEBRUARY 8, 1976 (in case of extremely inclement weather only).

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for your consideration. You may also make nominations from the floor at the Parish Assembly or you have the right to write in any name you wish on the ballot that day.

FOR PARISH COUNCIL: (To vote for five)

John Asadourian, Peter Jamgochian, Noubar Kazarian, Ara Martin, Albert Papazian, Edward Parseghian, Shakae Shahinian, Paul Varbedian, Albert Victoria.

2. FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE: (To vote for five)

Anthony Ajemian, Susan Asadourian, Michael Avakian, Arthur Azarik, Tish Basmajian, Hagop Jebejian, George Mekenian, Vay Najarian, Antranig Ouzoonian, Malcolm Topalian.

FOR AUDITING COMMITTEE: (To vote for three)

Edward Ablat, Vahan Barsamian, Berj Haroian, Hagop Kasparian, Artemis Nazarian, Andrew Sahagian.

4. OFFICERS FOR 1977 ASSEMBLY: (To vote for one for each office)

Chairman: Edward Bashian, Caspar Kasparian Secretary: Elsie Nigohosian, Virginia Victoria