

Saint Thomas Armenian Church

UNTER PHYTUU ZU88-BYBLE86
REV ARNAK KASPARIAN PASTOR

INVITATION

You are invited to the Annual Parish Assembly of St. Thomas Armenian Church to be held in two sessions:

FIRST SESSION

Sunday, January 30, 1983 in the Church 11:30 following Church Services.

Agenda

- 1. Reading of Candidates
- 2. Presentation of Candidates
- 3. Nominations from the floor.

SECOND SESSION

Sunday, February 6, 1983 after the Church Services. A light luncheon will be served.

Agenda

- 1. Reports of the Pastor, Parish Council, and Church Organizations.
- 2. Elections
- 3. Adoption of 1983 budget.

The 1982 financial report and 1983 budget and the names of candidates are presented to you for your consideration. It is important that each member be present to hear the annual reports and to participate in the deliberations and voting.

SNOW DATE: In case of extremely inclement weather, each session will be postponed one week.

For the Parish Assembly
Rev. Arnak Kasparian, President
Ronald Kenderian and Arthur Otchy, Chairmen Eileen Barsamian, Sec'y.

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for your consideration. You may also make nominations from the floor at the Parish Assembly or you have the right to write in any name you wish on the ballot that day.

- 1. FOR PARISH COUNCIL (vote for 6)
 Ara Babigian, Joseph Hovsepian, Moses Kazanjian, Gerald Keosayian,
 Edward Parseghian, Douglas Tashjian, Richard Turnamian.
- 2. FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE (vote for 5)
 Victor Arzoomanian, Joseph Kalemkerian, Lillian Kasparian, Zaven
 Poosikian, Martha Saraydarian, Mary Ann Saraydarian.
- 3. FOR AUDITING COMMITTEE (vote for 3)
 Sirvart Demirjian, Ardis Kasparian, Artemis Nazarian, Haig Varjian.
- 4. FOR OFFICERS OF 1984 ASSEMBLY (vote for 1 for each office)
 Chairman: Arthur Otchy, Antranig Ouzoonian
 Secretary: Sandra Alpino, Adrienne Tenbekjian