

Saint Thomas Armenian Church

արդեր թով ՄԱՍ ՀԱՅՑ ԵԿԵՂԵՑԻ

You are invited to the Annual Parish Assembly of St. Thomas Armenian Church to be held in two sessions:

FIRST SESSION

Sunday, January 26, 1986 in the Church at 11:30 following services.

AGENDA

- 1. Reading of the minutes.
- 2. Presentation of Candidates.
- 3. Nominations from the floor.

SECOND SESSION ..

Sunday, Pebruary 2, 1986 after church services. A light luncheon will be served.

AGENDA

- 1. Reports of the Pastor, Parish Council, and church organizations.
- 2. Elections.
- 3. Adoption of 1986 budget.

The 1985 Financial report and 1986 budget and the names of candidates are presented to you for your consideration. It is important that each member be present to hear the annual reports and to participate in the deliberations and voting.

SNOW DATE: In case of extremely inclement weather, each session will be postponed one week.

For the Parish Assembly

Rev. Arnak Kasparian, President; Michel Izmirly, Chairman; Seta Izmirly, Secretary

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for your consideration. You may also make nominations from the floor at the Parish Assembly or you have the right to write in any name you wish on the ballot that day.

- FOR PARISH COUNCIL (vote for 5)
 Peter Ajemian, Hagop Ekizian, Grace Hagopian, Krikor Khorozian, James Melcon,
 Arax Parseghian, Ara Pekmezian, Misak Torosian, John Vaniskhian, Virginia Victoria.
- 2. FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE (Vote for 5) Arman Ajamian, Anthony Ajemian, John Asadourian, Samuel Demirjian, Joseph Kalemkerian, Ara Martaian, Albert Papazian, Elise Poosikian, Joanne Torigian, Richard Turnamian.
- 3. FOR AUDITING COMMITTEE (vote for 3)
 Hermine Ajemian, Gary Arkell, Edward Fehmian, Zaven Halejian, Ardis Kasparian,
 Artemis Nazarian
- 4. FOR DELEGATES (vote for 3)
 Victor Arzoomanian, Michel Izmirly, Hagop Jebejian, Joseph Kalemkerian, Lillian
 Kasparian, Violet Kasparian, George Mekenian, Gregory Tenbekjian
- 5. FOR OFFICERS OF 1987 ASSEMBLY (vote for 1 of each office)
 Chairman: Ronald Kenderian, Antranig Ouzoonian
 Secretary: Roxy Daghlian, Sandra Alpino