JANUARY 30 & FEBRUARY 6, 1994

You are invited to the Annual Parish Assembly of St. Thomas Armenian Church to be held in two sessions:

FIRST SESSION

SECOND SESSION

Sunday, <u>January 30</u>, 1994 in Saddler Hall 12:30 p.m.-l:00 p.m.

*Sunday, February 6, 1994 after Church services. A light lunch will be served to participants.

AGENDA

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes of 1993 Parish Assembly
- 2. Presentation of Candidates
- 1. Elections 2. Reports of the Pastor, Parish Council, and Church

Organizations. Adoption of 1994 Budget.

3. Nominations from the floor

The 1993 Financial Report and 1994 Budget will be presented on January 30, the first session of the Parish Assembly. The names of candidates are presented herewith to you for your consideration. It is important that each member be present to hear the annual reports and to participate in the deliberations and voting. You will receive one copy per family of the entire reports of the organizations on January 30th. Please read it carefully and bring it with you on February 6th.

In case of extremely inclement weather, the February 6th session will be postponed one week.

President

V.Rev.Fr. Papken Papken Anoushian Chairman

Parish Assembly Antrania Ouzoonian Secretary

Parish Assembly Mary Ann Saraydarian

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for your consideration:

1. FOR PARISH COUNCIL: (Vote for 5)

Ann Ajemian Arpi Arslanian Ayda Bozian

Dr. Levon Capan Lusi Ezgilioglu Alice Gesar

Grace Hagopian Kevork Keskinian Suzan Shamamian Shake Torigian

2. DELEGATES: (Vote for 7)

Varoujan Arslanian Lusi Ezgilioglu Alice Gesar Ayda Bozian Dr. Levon Capan

Levon Nazarian Rita Keskinian George Mekenian

Victor Arzoomanian **Gregory Saraydarian** Shake Shahinian Albert Victoria Dr. Harout Mekhjian Dr. Bedros Yavru-Sakuk

3. NOMINATING COMMITTEE: (Vote for 5)

Eugenie Amerkanian Natalie Capan Verken Berberian Marie Camcikian

Vicken Ezgilioglu Ani Kecoglu

Irma Sagarda Aram Setian Arshalouys Shahinian Marie Zokian

4. AUDITING: (Vote for 3)

Greg Amerkanian Sandra Alpino

Natalie Capan Murad Halajian

Araxie Pichigian Joseph Zokian

5. CHAIRMAN: (Vote for 1)

Leon Nigohosian Albert Victoria

6. **BECRETARY:** Madlen Setian