Approval of Annual Report of Parishes

Ornemin letter

We hereby approve of the following who have been elected to the Parish Council

George Harontuman George Harontuman George Harontuman Pregny Huntlem Pichard Sonabran Catherine Menassian Horenne Ciriho

John Breligian (alternate)

We bring to you, attention the following point ϕ s noted in your report.

your 1994 Dym assessment of Eq. 980.00 lias

Joyl.