FINAL BALLOT

ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 1997

PARISH COUNCIL

(6 to be elected)

- 1. Melcom Avrigian
- 2. Elizabeth Barsamian
- 3. Ayshe Chakmaklian *
- 4. Alicia Dakerian Craig *
- 5. Aram Fayda
- 6. Lisa Kazanjian
- 7. Andrew Keleshian *
- 8. Dearon Mazmanian *
- 9. Richard Melikian
- 10. Vahe Soghomonian
- 11. Aris Topakbashian

NOMINATING_COMMITTEE

(3 to be elected)

- 1. Alma Alabilikian
- 2. Michael Ayjiahn
- 3. Silva Kailian
- 4. Carol Leszczynski
- 5. Janet Soghomonian

AUDITING COMMITTEE

- (1 to be elected for a three-year term)
- 1. Edward Kazanjian
- 2. Daniel C. Takoushian *

^{*} Incumbent