The following are the names of candidates to serve on the Parish Council and as Diocesan Delegate as suggested by the Nominating Committee:

## PARISH COUNCIL:

Rose Esaian

7

£.

Lorraine Nabedian

Kathy Kaishian

Harry Nabedian

Hoyle Green

Esahag Haidarian

Kaprel Kaprelian

George Balian

Harold Baylerian

Meyer Jandegian

Russell Kaishian

Nerses Nersesian

DELEGATE & PARISH COUNCIL:

NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Grace Hadjinian Mary Ambrookian Charley Kademian Gilbert Jandegian

Mrs. Mary Ambrookian Mrs. Mary Lewis

Mr. Kaprel Kaprelian