St. Mary's Annual Parish Assembly - February 26, 1995

Parish Assembly Chairman Elect one 1. David Zenian Parish Assembly Secretary Elect one 1. Linda Ekizian

## Sample Ballot - 1995

St. Mary's Annual Parish Assembly - February 26, 1995

## Parish Council Members

Elect Five -5

1. Ara Avedisian

- 2. Garabed Grehian
- 3. Arto Hovhannessian
- 4. Paul Murad
- 5. Evelyn Vartabedian
- 6. Greg Murad (one year term)

## Nominating Committee

Elect Three - 3

- 1. Rita Bush
- 2. Siran Levonian
- 3. Janel Moosakhanian

**Auditing** Committee

Elect One 1. Harry Derderian 2. John Kavookian Finance Committee Elect One 1. Souny Kodjanian